Your Contacts at MFG Baden-Württemberg

With about 30 high-qualified employees MFG Baden-Württemberg is working on networking creative industries and technology sectors. Here you can find all respective contact details:

CEO

Prof. Carl Bergengruen

CEO
Phone +49 711 90715-400

Contacts A – Z

Gülhan Arslanoglu

Team Organization
arslanoglu@mfg.de
Phone +49 711 90715-300

Franziska Brodtbeck

Human Resources/ Controlling
brodtbeck@mfg.de
Phone +49 711 90715-207

Dr. Andrea Buchholz

Head of Project Team
Talent and Research
buchholz@mfg.de
Phone +49 711 90715-312

Esther Fehn

Event Manager
fehn@mfg.de
Phone +49 711 90715-328

Diana Frieske

Assistant to the CEO
frieske@mfg.de
Phone +49 711 90715-411

Robert Gehring

Head of Project Team
Media Literacy/Online
gehring@mfg.de
Phone +49 711 90715-322

Page 1 | 2 | 3 of 6